The South Eastern Dollars for Scholars was formed in 1999 and is a program of Scholarship America.  Located in York County, Pennsylvania, we are an IRS 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization.  Scholarships are awarded to resident students of South Eastern School District attending Kennard Dale High School or York County School of Technology.

Where do scholarships come from?  






Board of Directors

President:  Hogan Strickland
Vice President:  
Bryan Ebaugh
Treasurer:  Janice Bowman
Secretary:  Denise Maxwell
Board Members                                                        Student Representatives
Dr. Nathan Van Deusen, Superintendent                Brett Davis
Alane Bakalyar                                                          Rachel Dunphy
Pat Birley                                                                   Jake Goolsby
Janet Huntzinger                                                       
Melissa Krechel
Lynn Myers
Meredith Robinson-Yakelis
Jennifer Scarborough
Zachary Snier
Charlotte Utter
Janine Wettstone